Divinity Charts

Divinity Charts

Sale price $8.00

Only -9 items in stock!
Stream it now

The Bundle includes a .zip folder containing a .pdf Chord Chart, Lead Sheet, & Nashville Number Sheet for "Divinity" from The Emerging Sound Vol. 5.

All individual charts are .pdf direct downloads.


In the beginning You spoke to the dark 
Set into orbit the moon and the stars 
Mountains and Valleys were carved by Your hand 
Boundaries were painted between sea and sand

You called it good 
You call me good

Ooo Ooo

Son of Divinity wrapped in our flesh 
You could have said no, but You chose to say yes 
Stepped out of heaven, abandoned Your throne 
Picked up my cross and You called it Your own

PRE 2 
You called me in 
You call me friend

Spirit of holiness living in me 
Fulfilling the promise You said You would keep 
If I am abiding with Father and Son 
Your power is mine and Your will shall be done 
Your power is mine and Your will shall be done

Written by May Angeles, Kevin Jones and Wesley Nilsen, Tent Peg Music, Micah Tyler, Simpleville Music, and S. Elliot Kerbel, Isis Toldson, Kimberly Ferrell, Abi Lea and Hannah Rivas, The Emerging Sound Publishing.