God's Gonna Get My Praise Charts

God's Gonna Get My Praise Charts

Sale price $8.00

Only -22 items in stock!
Stream it now

The Chart Bundle includes a .zip folder containing a .pdf Chord Chart, Lead Sheet, & Nashville Number Sheet for "God's Gonna Get My Praise" from The Emerging Sound Vol. 5.

All individual charts are .pdf direct downloads.


God’s gonna get my praise 
God’s gonna get my praise 
Devil get out of my way 
Cause God’s gonna get my praise

What you gonna do 
What you gonna say 
I know the truth, I know the way 
You think you’re a lion 
But I call a spade a spade 
You’re just a kitten running away

I’m gonna stand firm 
I’m not gonna run away 
My God's got my back, I ain’t afraid 
He’s the fire runnin' wild 
And He’s never been caged 
Jesus is the Lion that cannot be tamed

Jesus crushed the enemy 
Now he’s underneath my feet 
I’m marching out in victory 
Hallelujah I am free

Written by Crystal and Will Yates, New Hope Road Music, Wesley Nilsen and Kevin Jones, Tent Peg Music, Logan Brown, Tent Peg Publishing, and Charles Graves, Lexi Pearson, Abi Lea, Sarah Kunz and Abigail Skiles, The Emerging Sound Publishing.