Never Look Away Charts - [variant_option1]

Never Look Away Charts

Sale price $8.00

Only -5 items in stock!
Stream it now

The Chart Bundle includes a .zip folder containing a .pdf Chord Chart, Lead Sheet & Nashville Number Sheet for "Never Look Away" from The Emerging Sound Vol. 3.

All individual charts are .pdf direct download

Lord, we come with a psalm of our confession
Lifting up our prayer to You
Give us hearts of eager expectation
That only long to be with You

The saints of God will sing
The praise of Christ will ring
As the bride will turn her gaze
Oh the saints of God will see
The returning of our King
We will never look away

We rejoice and we stand with holy reverence
Christ the groom has called His bride
No more waiting, no more severance
Now she runs to join His side

Love makes its way for the procession
There’ll be a feast and we will taste
Every tribe, every tongue, every nation
Every heart will cry Your name

Turn your eyes upon Jesus
Look full in His wonderful face
And the things of earth will grow strangely dim
In the light of His glory and grace

Written by Kevin Jones, Tent Peg Music, and Charles Graves, Aliyah and Ashlyn Clift, Nathan Gorton and Delaney Ramsdell, The Emerging Sound Publishing.