Together At The Cross Charts - [variant_option1]

Together At The Cross Charts

Regular price Sale price $8.00
Stream it now

The Chart Bundle includes a .zip folder containing a .pdf Chord Chart, Lead Sheet & Nashville Number Sheet for "Together At The Cross" from Kaden Slay's The Mercy Of Jesus.

All individual charts are .pdf direct downloads.

Welcome saint and sinner
There’s room enough for all
We’re no longer cursed no longer lost
We are now His children
By election and by blood
That joins us here together at the cross

Every pilgrim, every prodigal
And every wayward son
Will find all that’s worth finding
As they gaze upon the One
Who took on flesh, became the Lamb
And bridged the gap of God and man
And joins us here together at the cross

Standing in the chasm
Of a vast eternity 
A beam of hope from heaven down to dust
His love has spanned the distance
As far as west from east
And joins us here together at the cross

Life and death have intersected
From the depths we’re resurrected

When I was lost You found me
When I was slave, You freed
Enraptured now, I’m yoked to liberty
Like a Lover You have sought us
And won the battle for us
And joined us here together at the cross

Written by Jennie Lee Riddle, Jennie Lee Riddle Music, Kristina Ray, The Emerging Sound Publishing, and Matt Papa, Love Your Enemies Publishing.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/ajaxify-cart.liquid