Faithful Charts

Faithful Charts

Sale price $22.53

Only 0 items in stock!
Stream it now

The Bundle includes a .zip folder containing all orchestration charts as .pdfs for "Faithful" from Opus 1. Individual charts are .pdf direct downloads. The Transposable Information File is a .sib direct download. 

Verse 1

If I had but one request
I'd ask to be made faithful
God I want to hear You say
Beloved friend well done
If I had one more request
I'd ask to be found thankful
For the trials I meet each day
And Your strength to overcome


Faithful faithful
One with You in kindred heart
Keep me ever as You are

Verse 2

And if I had but one breath left
I hope You'd find me faithful
To spend it calling out the name
Of the One I love
And if I had yet one more breath
I hope You'd hear me thankful
That I had done all You had asked
And was ready now to come