He Is God Alone Charts

He Is God Alone Charts

Sale price $8.00

Only -11 items in stock!
Stream it now

The Bundle includes a .zip folder containing a .pdf Chord Chart, Lead Sheet, & Nashville Number Sheet for "He Is God Alone" from The Emerging Sound Vol 5.

All individual charts are .pdf direct downloads.

God has been our fortress 
He has been our strength 
In times of change He stays the same 
Exalt His Holy name

Be still and know that He is God 
He reigns forevermore 
Through yes and no
His glory shows 
He is God alone 
He is God alone

We will not be shaken 
We won’t be afraid 
Our God has been all that we need 
He is our Victory

We exalt Thee we exalt Thee 
Holy is Your name 
We exalt Thee we exalt Thee 
And You remain the same


Written by Joshua Sherman, Kaden Slay and May Angeles, Tent Peg Music, and Micah Cooke, Mike Lopez, Hannah Hodges and Hannah Rivas, The Emerging Sound Publishing.