Never Be The Same Charts - [variant_option1]

Never Be The Same Charts

Sale price $8.00

Only -9 items in stock!
Stream it now

The Chart Bundle includes a .zip folder containing a .pdf Chord Chart, Lead Sheet & Nashville Number Sheet for "Never Be The Same" from The Emerging Sound Vol. 3.

All individual charts are .pdf direct downloads.

Come all you weary
Come all you saints
Come to the Fountain
To the edge of the banks
The water is stirring
The tides are turning
Come jump in the River of Grace

I'm not who I once was
My whole life has been changed
I met the Forgiver
And now this sinner
Will never be the same

He took my burdens
He took my guilt
He carried the hurting
Up Calvary’s hill
He's calling the lost
To the foot of the cross
Where all the broken are healed
Where He died my death
To give me His breath
Oh, now my future is sealed

And now I live Resurrection Power

Written by Jennie Lee Riddle, Jennie Lee Riddle Music, Kurtis Parks, 3 Leaves Music, Ryan Kennedy, New Hope Road Music, and Cade Thompson and Alex Haywood, The Emerging Sound Publishing.