O Come Divine Messiah Charts

O Come Divine Messiah Charts

Sale price $22.53

Only 0 items in stock!
Stream it now

The Bundle includes a .zip folder containing all orchestration charts as .pdfs for "O Come Divine Messiah" from Opus 1. Individual charts are .pdf direct downloads. The Transposable Information File is a .sib direct download. 


Verse 1

O come divine Messiah
The world is longing for the day
When hope shall sing its triumph
And sadness flies away


Dear Savior come to tired earth
And bring the grace of dawn
Dispel the night with Thy face
Come Messiah come


O come divine Messiah come
O come divine Messiah come

Verse 2

O Thou whom nations sigh for
Whom priest and prophet long foretold
Does break the captive fetters
And brings the wayward home


There is hope today that God Himself
Might shine upon our souls and save
Unto you a Savior comes and ev'rything will change
Ev'rything will change